Locations

Contact Us: 1-855-608-6300


Our offices are located throughout the southeast, but we regularly handle cases all across the country. So even if we don’t have a presence in your area, contact us to see how we can still provide you with the legal representation you need. 

Paris, Tennessee

Phone: 731-540-4774
Email: paris@hatlawfirm.com

Nashville, Tennessee

Phone: 615-661-7820
Email: nashville@hatlawfirm.com

Jackson, Mississippi

Phone: 601-608-6300
Email: jackson@hatlawfirm.com

Gulfport, Mississippi

Phone: 228-533-8220
Email: gulfport@hatlawfirm.com

Greenville, Mississippi

Phone: 662-335-5555
Email: greenville@hatlawfirm.com

Birmingham, Alabama

Phone: 205-380-2208
Email: birmingham@hatlawfirm.com

Hillsborough, North Carolina

Phone: 704-676-6066
Email: hillsborough@hatlawfirm.com